Last active: Never
Not logged in [Login - Register]
Portal Portal   Search the forums Search   Frequently Asked Questions FAQ   View member list Member List   Staff Staff List   View Topic Activity Topic Activity   Forum Stats Stats   Board Rules Board Rules   Downloads Downloads
Go To Bottom

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favorites  
Author: Subject: waypoints yikes
PREDATOR-53rd
Corporal

[*] posted on 27-1-07 at 03:06
waypoints yikes

ok i have played maps in joe ic4 where lettered psp's are used to redirect waypoint and they don't direct you back to the beginning after you die they direct you in the right direction forward lol does anyone know or can you tell me how this is done. and what type of editor is used to do it med or nile?
I'm new to JO and nile.

thanks GoldenEagleLST

a short or small tut would be nice learn faster that way :) example map Eagle_Eye buddy your good at that :)
Eagle_Eye
Owner/Admin

Mood: Grey, not stupid!

[*] posted on 27-1-07 at 09:43

Well, Nova Used the Med for all it's Coops, and Nile for it's team Games..

Not really sure what you mean...direct you back to the beginning..

Usually, if I choose a spawn, I have to adjust my waypoints with the F7 key..

You'll be pleased to know that Iceman and I are getting back into making some real missions for a change..just using JO:E at the moment, after the first 2, we'll be going on to IC:4

EE

View user's profile Visit user's homepage View All Posts By User U2U Member This user has MSN Messenger
PREDATOR-53rd
Corporal

[*] posted on 27-1-07 at 10:06